Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Troth Election Results

The Troth election results were announced at Trothmoot 2016!

Elected or Re-Elected to Office:

Robert L. Schreiwer
Lagaria Farmer
Lisa Morgenstern
John T Mainer
Jo Spinks
Mikki Fraser

Robert L. Schreiwer is the new Steersman

The new High Rede of The Troth consists of the following folks:

Lagaria Farmer, named Associate Steer
Lisa Morgenstern 

Tanya Peterson
John T Mainer, named Communications Officer

Amanda T Leigh-Hawkins,  named Officer Liaison

Jo Mckee-Spinks

Brian K. Jenkins

Hrafn Skald

Mikki Fraser

Hail the Rede!

This post represents official Troth policy or is an official Troth statement.

No comments:

Post a Comment